Uranium Resources, Inc.
 

Presentations & Events

Aug 14, 2017

2Q 2017 Financial Results-Business Update Conference Call & Webcast

Jun 14, 2017

URI Presents at 2017 Marcum Microcap Conference

May 12, 2017

1Q 2017 Financial Results-Business Update Conference Call & Webcast

Management is hosting a conference call and webcast. Please call in or log into the webcast a few minutes before the start time of 10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 1 p.m. ET on Friday, March 12. U.S. & Canada: 1-800-319-4610 International: +1-604-638-5340

May 1, 2017

URI Presents at Mines and Money New York

Apr 26, 2017

URI Presents at Planet Microcap Showcase

CEO Christopher M. Jones is presenting at 1:30 p.m. PT on April 27, 2017. The presentation will be webcast live and archived here for 90 days.

Apr 11, 2017

Uranium Resources Presentation

Mar 10, 2017

URI Presents at ROTH Conference, California

CEO Christopher M. Jones' presentation at the ROTH Conference is scheduled for 10:30 a.m. PT on Wednesday March 15, 2017. The presentation will be webcast live and archived for 90 days.

Mar 1, 2017

2016 Results and Business Update Conference Call & Webcast

Management is hosting a conference call and webcast. Please call in or log into the webcast a few minutes before the start time of 10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 1 p.m. ET on Friday, March 3. U.S. & Canada: 1-800-319-4610 International: +1-604-638-5340

Dec 7, 2016

URI Presents at LD Micro Main Event in Los Angeles

An archived webcast will be available for 90 days after the live presentation.

Nov 10, 2016

3Q 2016 Financial Results-Business Update Conference Call & Webcast

The webcast replay has expired.

Nov 10, 2016

Corporate Update - 10 Nov 2016

Aug 23, 2016

URRE Corporate Update - 23 August 2016

Mar 14, 2016

Uranium Resources CEO Presents at ROTH Capital Conference on March 14, 2016

The webcast replay has expired.